REVIEWS

Nicola

19 May 2024

Michelle

29 Feb 2024

Angus

18 Feb 2024

Rosanne

20 Jan 2024

Colin

17 Jan 2024

Greug

10 Jan 2024

Angela

31 Dec 2023

John

27 Dec 2023

This is my go-to chippy


Michael

24 Dec 2023

Fantastic service again


Colin

23 Dec 2023

Lynn

21 Dec 2023

Mik

20 Dec 2023

Fantastic


Kayla

17 Dec 2023

Usually when I order the food is really great but this time I waited over an hour to get my food and when I phoned and asked where it was the woman was laughing on the phone then when I got it the chips where not hot. My friend wished she ordered more than a little pizza if she knew it was going to take that long. Then I didn’t get told they ran out of vimpto


Lauren

16 Dec 2023

Wrong order


Linda

09 Dec 2023

Ordered a collection for 8.10. Arrived at 8pm to find food sitting waiting. When went to eat the pizza they were cold and dry so question how long they had been sitting. Especially as wasn’t due to collect for another 10 minutes


Angela

07 Dec 2023

The delivery driver was very rude and waited ages for a pizza tht was cold


Jade

26 Nov 2023

Louise

25 Nov 2023

Always excellent


Mr

20 Nov 2023

great service ,super friendly yet professional delivery


Piotr

19 Nov 2023

Lauren

14 Nov 2023

Keith

12 Nov 2023

Was really disappointed food wasn't the best delivery was 20mins late


Linda

11 Nov 2023

Usually so good and prompt but tonight was just a disaster. Ordered online Pick up 5.40. Went to collect hasn’t even started the order. Nobody seemed to know what they were doing. Finally left with food at 6.10


Anthony

04 Nov 2023

Nuggets were good but my kebab (chicken shish and lamb donner) was superb. 👌


Rosanne

27 Oct 2023

Brad

25 Oct 2023

Allan

23 Oct 2023

Debbie

21 Oct 2023

Nicola

21 Oct 2023

Arrived cold second in a week that's been poor not impressed


Robert

21 Oct 2023

As always great food , fast delivery


Hannah

09 Oct 2023

Linda

08 Oct 2023

Meal was over all very good apart from the batter. Was chewy


Kelli

01 Oct 2023

01 Oct 2023

Brenda

30 Sep 2023

aidan

29 Sep 2023

28 Sep 2023

Fab fast Delivery, fab food and still piping hot


Kyle

12 Sep 2023

The food was freezing cold had go throw it out as not good enough to eat


Jane

12 Sep 2023

Great selection, great service, food tasty. On time and hot.


Little

11 Sep 2023

Nice food but only warm when it arrived? The driver didn't seem to be able to find the house? Yet my number is on the door?


Angus

11 Sep 2023

Darren

04 Sep 2023

great food and great service and delivery


Raymond

12 Aug 2023

Great pizza, but over an hour late on time. Understandable when busy, but frustrating all the same.


Michael

12 Aug 2023

Fantastic


Helen

11 Aug 2023

Rosanne

09 Aug 2023

Karen

06 Aug 2023

Lovely meal again.


Sean

04 Aug 2023

Raymond

02 Aug 2023

Always appreciated.


Duncan

01 Aug 2023

First time we have ordered from here. Food was delivered earlier than stated on text. Piping hot and delicious. Will definitely order again 5 star service


 

4.3

(213 Reviews)

  (150)
  (26)
  (20)
  (9)
  (5)